Managing Director

Marion Shikwinya

marion.shikwinya@afgri.co.za

011 062 2248

Operations Manager 

Bankies Malan

bankies-malan@afgri.co.za

084 075 6807

Regional Manager 

Sylvester Lubambo

sylvester.lubambo@afgri.co.za

076 840 9463

Relationship Manager

Vincent Ngqukumba

vincent.ngqukumba@afgri.co.za

073 644 0964

Manager: Gauteng South

Gregory Lesable

gregory.lesable@afgri.co.za

082 342 7358

Manager: Gauteng North

Jeffrey Tladi

jeffrey.tladi@afgri.co.za

078 740 4812

Manager: North West

Sipho Lowane

sipho.lowane@afgri.co.za

082 452 5521

Get in touch